Home / Setting up Your Account

User Account

Customer Success Team

Last updated on Feb 06, 2024

The User Account section enables you to access and interact with your account in a more customized and convenient manner. It enables you to view and manage your projects and account settings.

To access the section click on your account name in the upper right and select the corresponding page.

The section has the following pages:

  • My Projects

  • Account Settings

  • Log Out

My Projects

My Projects enable you to manage and keep track of your ongoing or planned projects seamlessly. Once you create a project, it appears on the My Projects page. The page allows you to keep your projects organized and reachable in one place.

Here you can:

  • search for the corresponding projects;

  • sort the projects according to alphabetical order, creation and modification status.

To manage your projects click the Dotted Menu and choose the appropriate option.

Creating a Project

To create a new project:

  1. Go to My Projects.

  2. Click + New Project.

  3. Indicate the project name and click +Upload to upload your brand logo in the Project Info section. The uploaded logo is automatically generated in the Logo widget of Visual Editor (see Logo Widget).

  4. Indicate how many people are involved in your project in the Team Size section.

  5. Select the type of your project in the Project Type section.

  6. Enter the address, phone number, and postal code of your business location in the Contacts section.

  7. Enter a brief description of your business in the About section. Alternatively, you can click Generate with AI to generate a description for your project.

8. Select how to proceed with your website design: start with a designer template or generate with AI.

Note: When taking an action, you will need to click Continue or press Enter to proceed to the next step.

9. Select the corresponding template and start the trial.

Account Settings

Account Settings allow you to tailor the functionality, appearance, and security of your account to better suit your preferences. Account Settings have the following pages:

  • Profile Details - allows you to edit your profile details entered during the onboarding. Specifically, you can update your name, the language of your platform, avatar image. If you want to receive emails about the new features, promotions, and updates of Ucraft Next, tick the corresponding checkbox.

  • Billing Info - allows you to edit your billing information.

  • Security - enables you to reset your password.

  • Advanced Settings allow you to:

    • download your account data. To do so, click Download My Data. Your account data is sent to your email, where you can download it.

    • deactivate your account to stop all activities. To do so, click Delete My Account.

    Log Out

    Once you have finished using your project it is necessary to terminate your current access to the account, preventing unauthorized access by anyone who might come across the device or browser that was used to log in. To log out from the project, click your account name in the upper right corner of the page and then click Log out.

💡 If you have questions or concerns, contact us directly via the Live Chat box in the lower right corner. Our Support Team will provide you with top-notch quality support 24/7.